OUR EXTRAORDINARY TEAM

Martijn Manten

Graphic Designer/Developer martijn@exord.eu

Maurice Schouteten

Folieerder/Bestickeraar
maurice@exord.eu

Frank Brama

Senior Developer
frank@exord.eu

Jade Amanatkhan

Stagiaire
jade@exord.eu

Rianne Schaap

Graphic Designer/Developer
rianne@exord.eu

Willem Manten

The Boss
willem@exord.eu

 

Leslie Wu

Stagiaire
leslie@exord.eu