OUR EXTRAORDINARY TEAM

Martijn Manten

Graphic Designer/Developer
martijn@exord.eu

Jade Amanatkhan

Intern
jade@exord.eu

Leslie Wu

Junior Webdesigner/Developer
leslie@exord.eu

Willem Manten

The Boss
willem@exord.eu

 

Rianne Schaap

Graphic Designer/Developer
rianne@exord.eu

Maurice Schouteten

Folieerder/Bestickeraar
maurice@exord.eu